-->
Heat cushion+ Venice
Heat cushion+ Venice
Heat cushion+ Venice

Heat cushion+ Venice

Regular price
€99,99
Regular price
Sale price
€99,99
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included.

Never freeze again! Our Maybaum+ Venice warmth cushion transforms every seat into your private oasis of warmth. The stylish cushion relaxes tired muscles and joints, relieves pain and provides hours of well-being on the sofa, on the terrace or in the office.

The breathable fabric of the Venice Pillow guarantees maximum comfort thanks to the weaving fine polymer and silver threads and is at the same time robust, water-repellent and easy to wash off thanks to the special protective membrane. Particularly practical if the cup of tea has fallen over or the cat has made itself comfortable on the cushion...

Our patented smart MyHeat technology provides a new dimension of safety - overheating of the cushion is impossible! Even in case of mechanical damage it remains safe.


Stylish beauty: The modern comfort pillow in ocean blue with the dimensions 40x45cm is airy and breathable at only 170g weight. The polyester material used is pleasantly cuddly and skin-friendly.

Exactly the right thing for cold days: In just 2 minutes our pillow warms up to a pleasant 42 degrees thanks to innovative MyHeat technology. The fabric structure allows an even and constant heat distribution and ensures cosy hours on the sofa.

Individually adjustable : You don't like it too warm or hot? Our Maybaum comfort pillow with warming function has an electronic temperature control with illuminated function display and five individually adjustable switching levels according to the temperature sensation.

pain-relieving: The heating pillow can be pain-relieving. Especially for complaints such as sore muscles, menstrual pain, cystitis or back pain, warmth is a real relief.

Extra safe: The danger of 'hotspots' (overheated surfaces) and electric shocks is completely eliminated thanks to the woven fabric structure with the finest polymers (Smart Fiber Technology), anti-allergenic silver threads and the use of low voltage with 30V.

Improved hygiene: The water-repellent protective membrane provides extra protection against moisture and wetness and is easy to wipe off. Dto keep the pillow breathable, the fabric is water-repellent but not waterproof.

If necessary, the comfort pillow can be washed in the washing machine at up to 30 degrees. This means improved hygiene, especially for children, with pets or for nursing.

span>Important properties of the warming Zurich pillow at a glance:

  • Design: ocean blue uni
  • Water-repellent protective membrane for extra protection against moisture
  • Product dimensions 40 x 45 cm
  • Heats up in only 2 minutes to a pleasant 42 degrees
  • Electronic Temperature control with 5 switching steps
  • 100% safe thanks to unique Maybaum MyHeat-Technology
  • Detachable Switches with illuminated function display
  • machine-washable up to 30 °C
  • material: 100% polyester >/li>
  • Power >/span>: 15 W
  • Optional: if the matching Maybaum battery is ordered, the cushion can also be used as a mobile unit
-->
Language
German
Open drop down

Wärmekissen+ Venedig
Wärmekissen+ Venedig
Wärmekissen+ Venedig

Wärmekissen+ Venedig

Normaler Preis
€99,99
Normaler Preis
Sonderpreis
€99,99
Einzelpreis
pro 
Verfügbarkeit
Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

COMING SOON

Nie wieder frieren! Unser Maybaum-Wärmekissen+ Venedig verwandelt jeden Sitz in Ihre private Wärmeoase. Das stilvolle Kissen entspannt müde Muskeln und Gelenke, lindert Schmerzen und sorgt für stundenlanges Wohlbefinden auf dem Sofa, auf der Terrasse, oder im Büro.

    Das atmungsaktive Gewebe des Kissens Venedig garantiert maximalen Komfort durch die Verwebung feinster Polymer- und Silberfäden und ist gleichzeitig robust, wasserabweisend und leicht abwaschbar dank der speziellen Schutzmembran. Besonders praktisch, wenn mal die Tasse Tee umgekippt ist oder die Katze es sich auf dem Kissen gemütlich gemacht hat…

    Für eine neue Dimension der Sicherheit sorgt dabei unsere patentierte smarte MyHeat-Technologie – ein Überhitzen des Kissens ist ausgeschlossen! Selbst bei mechanischer Beschädigung bleibt es sicher.


    Stilvolle Schönheit: Das moderne Komfort-Kissen in ozeanblau mit den Maßen 40x45cm ist luftig und atmungsaktiv bei nur 170g Gewicht. Dabei ist das verwendete Material aus Polyester angenehm anschmiegsam und hautfreundlich.

    Genau das Richtige für kalte Tage: In nur 2 Minuten wärmt unser Kissen dank innovativer MyHeat-Technologie auf angenehme 42 Grad. Die Gewebestruktur erlaubt dabei eine gleichmäßige und konstante Hitzeverteilung und sorgt für gemütliche Stunden auf dem Sofa. 

    Individuell einstellbar: Sie mögen es nicht zu warm oder heiss? Unser Maybaum Komfort-Kissen mit Wärmefunktion besitzt eine elektronische Temperaturregelung mit beleuchteter Funktionsanzeige und fünf individuell einstellbare Schaltstufen je nach Temperaturempfinden.

    Schmerzlindernd: Das Heizkissen kann schmerzlindernd wirken. Gerade bei Beschwerden wie Muskelkater, Regelschmerzen, Blasenentzündung, oder Rückenschmerzen ist Wärme eine echte Wohltat.

    Extra sicher: Die Gefahr von 'Hotspots' (überhitzten Flächen) und Stromschlägen ist dank der gewebten Gewebestruktur mit feinsten Polymeren (Smart Fiber Technologie), anti-allergenen Silberfäden und der Nutzung von Niederspannung mit 30V komplett ausgeschlossen.  

    Verbesserte Hygiene: Die wasserabweisende Schutzmembran sorgt für einen extra Feuchtigkeits- und Nässeschutz und lässt sich leicht abwischen. Damit das Kissen atmungsaktiv bleibt, ist der Stoff wasserabweisend, aber nicht wasserdicht.

    Bei Bedarf kann das Komfort-Kissen in der Waschmaschine bei bis zu 30 Grad gewaschen werden. Dies bedeutet verbesserte Hygiene, insbesondere bei Kindern, mit Haustieren oder bei der Pflege.

    Wichtige Eigenschaften des wärmenden Zürich-Kissens auf einen Blick:

    • Design: ozeanblau uni 
    • Wasserabweisende Schutzmembran für extra Nässeschutz
    • Produktmaße: 40 x 45 cm
    • Heizt in nur 2 Minuten auf angenehme 42 Grad
    • Elektronische Temperaturregelung mit 5 Schaltstufen
    • 100% sicher dank einzigartiger Maybaum MyHeat-Technologie
    • Abnehmbarer Schalter mit beleuchteter Funktionsanzeige
    • Maschinenwaschbar bis 30 °C
    • Material: 100% Polyester
    • Leistung: 15 W 
    • Optional: bei Bestellung der passenden Maybaum-Batterie kann das Kissen auch mobil eingesetzt werden
    Language
    German
    Open drop down